Installer: Minor improvements to selecting a Plink executable
authorSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 10:58:44 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
committerSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 11:07:34 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
commit8a6ee3bd359d8bbb6ae38b791a5ea9c2ad182633
tree21daf889617a8fd95dfa1c1d84215a81c378221b
parentc9c9a36092eb81c9b0d0c18ebb9d28f674c1fca9
Installer: Minor improvements to selecting a Plink executable

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
share/WinGit/install.iss
share/WinGit/putty.inc.iss