Increase the RSS feed limit
authorThomas Braun <thomas.braun@byte-physics.de>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 16:08:58 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerThomas Braun <thomas.braun@byte-physics.de>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 16:13:45 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
commit7c7ed4bc401e69bb64a6f17c41180f9b73996ce2
tree1c993750ae22636af362564d5ff4314278ef7453
parentd616606c6db2658b68edb258b3eeaddec95596fb
Increase the RSS feed limit

Signed-off-by: Thomas Braun <thomas.braun@byte-physics.de>
src/mingw-w64/release-easy.sh