Installer: Use a simpler way to uncheck the console font option by default
authorSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 16:25:22 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 16:37:02 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commit7b2d126dfa0bdddbb8e71bace172c85bb3417369
treeb1631e768ca9831d05416c8217f4a35ef1806866
parentc9d8242620812995c467fe4aa7f4ffc40edf7334
Installer: Use a simpler way to uncheck the console font option by default

Just make that component part of no types. In the same run change
documentation and code a bit to reflect the new idea that components that
should be installed by default in a fresh installation must have the
"default" type assigned.

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
share/WinGit/install.iss