Teach implied-commit-order to support the --gitk option
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 02:35:13 +0000 (20:35 -0600)
committerJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 00:02:04 +0000 (18:02 -0600)
commit75d165a6760c7b5c8441d3d3a0ba564ee977d03a
treea56347d680c4f415e1acd92ce1c51fdd1f2c6d49
parent978d6a8e14cedfba101f1f3c2476966e3704adab
Teach implied-commit-order to support the --gitk option

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
share/msysGit/implied-commit-order.perl