Account for upstream separating the completion and prompt scripts
authorSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 22:30:26 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 22:33:46 +0000 (23:33 +0100)
commit705df7b2cb2652d427008faef782999d82bd90ec
tree5fcbfa8bdb4cc15bc62d313f8ef63118ca46e674
parentb6ce102b015dc684a5379a52b5693a79d220501f
Account for upstream separating the completion and prompt scripts

To make the split transparent to our users, source both files by default.

[PT] Rolled in the sed part of Stefan Naewe's patch.

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Naewe <stefan.naewe@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Pat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
share/WinGit/copy-files.sh