ReleaseNotes: mention the problem with -L/regex/ being misinterpreted
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 19:09:29 +0000 (14:09 -0500)
committerJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 18:34:15 +0000 (13:34 -0500)
commit599d40b55d015bbcc8402572c087844fa6d1a33d
treebc6cfd7a96484b54c6fe82be46e9531bd5a79ec9
parentafc74bb8859a244208997d4e39a5123beefbd99a
ReleaseNotes: mention the problem with -L/regex/ being misinterpreted

Suggested by Pat Thoyts.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
share/WinGit/ReleaseNotes.rtf