Installer: Continue the idea of d5f2b0e for all calls of cmd.exe
authorSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 14:29:23 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committerSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 21:17:55 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
commit53e28dd5e29db75a8f2f55922f0f9115148be4d8
tree2b0b47ac03a54e83fe15fdd6f053c5d24b0cb056
parent0433db08af3db8454dd90cb416060dae2fe64716
Installer: Continue the idea of d5f2b0e for all calls of cmd.exe

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
share/WinGit/install.iss