Installer: Fix the registry-based menu entries for Windows XP (fixes #95)
authorSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 08:51:55 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
committerSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 08:56:24 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
commit49f9d8b28ffc4700da9b238d935e5e5466adba7f
tree014e8e67ff20987fd9fa625927d49f0624e69456
parent890581696ca4522a29bc68aea009a834d89fd159
Installer: Fix the registry-based menu entries for Windows XP (fixes #95)

The non-Background entries require the use of "%1" instead of "%v" on
Windows XP. The Background entries require "%v", but these are not
available under Windows XP anyway. This current solution was also tested
on Windows 8 and it works fine there, too.

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
share/WinGit/install.iss