Revert "Improve Cygwin path-stripping code"
authorSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 20:36:50 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
committerSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 20:37:23 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
commit3e7fb81e7257df9e4ab87b1e216f535d304d8991
tree1d3bd1a484afbd7247a47468c7d8079df9430cee
parent33413c9013b4e7979b1c6a539525d0e44162faac
Revert "Improve Cygwin path-stripping code"

This reverts commit eb648717f20ad28d54ae0d3795346980a9f039f4 as it
replaces spaces in paths in PATH with colons.

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
etc/profile