WinGit: Add a script to update Inno Setup
authorSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 21:22:57 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
committerSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 21:25:11 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
commit3d965cc8a2bf43e0a17540ed0d8ce127d25e7195
tree9835bc1aa1a68ee006fe0a31c56f544d43291f6f
parent90a44f4d7c23dbbe50cfe45ef61ae59247214cc4
WinGit: Add a script to update Inno Setup

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
share/WinGit/update-inno-setup.sh [new file with mode: 0644]