Installer: Use the new {userpf} in favor of {localappdata}
authorSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 20:06:44 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 20:07:33 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
commit3648e9da279ec8a6daa7ce9f9786e3e898589b78
tree74fde8ea56e92d21856b8401f8c197ddcb0d181b
parentfff9619afe976f2c552fe635ed664c8e23ed989d
Installer: Use the new {userpf} in favor of {localappdata}

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
share/WinGit/install.iss