Update 7-Zip to version 9.22 (beta)
authorSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 12:57:17 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 13:02:21 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
commit344fcb731b4ab2497916d54789336b266ea3f8b2
treee342a8213fa01904d228089224cf0a44c763a2d8
parentffb13af63d9f5356f79c376fbbbc41625cde1acf
Update 7-Zip to version 9.22 (beta)

Note that the version numbering is inconsistent between the history and
readme files. The files were taken as-is from

http://sourceforge.net/projects/sevenzip/files/7-Zip/9.22/
share/7-Zip/7-zip.chm
share/7-Zip/7zS.sfx
share/7-Zip/7zSD.sfx
share/7-Zip/7za.exe
share/7-Zip/copying.txt [deleted file]
share/7-Zip/history-extra.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
share/7-Zip/history.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
share/7-Zip/license.txt
share/7-Zip/readme-extra.txt
share/7-Zip/readme.txt