Installer: Delete installed files from VirtualStore (issue #21)
authorSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Nov 2012 11:18:27 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Nov 2012 11:29:30 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
commit31dd6ff5dec1f10421aafa3ffab99699ca3e4d17
tree36445b11f629cc8e48d5fdfcfa3b98d78cb161f1
parentc21023701679ce6d55031b428006d1544339ac3d
Installer: Delete installed files from VirtualStore (issue #21)

Delete files that are successfully installed from the according
VirtualStore path so that new files do not get superseded by old ones.

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
share/WinGit/install.iss