Installer: Reuse any previously set custom Plink path on update installs
authorSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 08:57:04 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
committerSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 09:10:22 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commit2cb89d3e7a7022387e5799de7a9562f57b3ce277
tree11ef5ded8ba6c0ccee25c869b4254504c09be655
parent6fc120f103e0b404ee73b09ad278e184e9b0ac4e
Installer: Reuse any previously set custom Plink path on update installs

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
share/WinGit/install.iss