Point the net installer to the 'devel' branchesGit-1.7.0.2-preview20100407.msysGit-netinstall
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Wed, 7 Apr 2010 15:48:13 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Wed, 7 Apr 2010 16:27:54 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
commit1257c126b9101784006502203dda52b84b523d21
tree8c73b93b467aa13ce38fd8b9c24be9f7d509e6d1
parent47ff6757234a1f4a61ffe0f14c711649ff248df8
Point the net installer to the 'devel' branches

The net installer is meant to make contributing and testing easier, so it
is a bit pointless to let it check out the most-likely-obsolete 'master'
branches of msysgit.git and 4msysgit.git.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
share/msysGit/net/release.sh
share/msysGit/net/setup-msysgit.sh