Cherry pick updated OpenSSH from the 'msys' branch
authorHiroshi Shirosaki <h.shirosaki@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 18:02:11 +0000 (13:02 -0500)
committerJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 18:11:44 +0000 (13:11 -0500)
commit01549c0401b6a24dc8b0afa1778740279972bef2
treee82e823689ba56c4763e5844a0e638b520a155a8
parent903b82ecadd6ccc466cf9030b193ec8d250a4740
Cherry pick updated OpenSSH from the 'msys' branch

This commit essentially updates the OpenSSH files we have in our 'master'
branch from the commit 38e607649(Update OpenSSH to version 6.6b1) on the
'msys' branch.

[jes: cherry-picked from 'msys' and trimmed down to update only the
essential OpenSSH files.]

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
bin/scp.exe
bin/sftp.exe
bin/slogin.exe
bin/ssh-add.exe
bin/ssh-agent.exe
bin/ssh-keygen.exe
bin/ssh-keyscan.exe
bin/ssh.exe
libexec/ssh-keysign.exe