descriptionBleeding edge, experimental overlay for Gentoo.
repository URLgit://github.com/Barthalion/moonrise.git
ownerbarthalion@gmail.com
last changeThu, 20 Aug 2015 11:23:57 +0000 (20 13:23 +0200)
last refreshMon, 31 Aug 2015 12:09:17 +0000 (31 14:09 +0200)
content tags
add:
readme

README

Simple overlay created by Barthalion and mariom. Mostly bleeding edge, dangerous, experimental and unstable packages, that want to eat your cat. Be warned.

How to use

layman

First emerge layman with git support, of course. Then:

layman -a moonrise

Otherwise

  1. git clone git://github.com/Barthalion/moonrise.git
  2. Add to /etc/make.conf:
    PORTDIR_OVERLAY=“/path/to/overlay”
  3. Edit /etc/portage/package.keywords and unmask desired packages
shortlog
11 days ago Mariusz KozakowskiRemove outdated ebuildsmaster
11 days ago Mariusz KozakowskiRemove outdated ebuilds
11 days ago Mariusz KozakowskiRemove unmaintained packages - #557728 @bgo
12 days ago Mariusz KozakowskiRemove unmaintained packages - #557728 @bgo
12 days ago Mariusz KozakowskiRemove unmaintained packages - #557728 @bgo
2014-05-31 Mariusz Kozakowskinet-firewall/firehol: update Manifest
2014-05-31 Mariusz KozakowskiMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Barthalion/moonrise
2014-05-31 Mariusz Kozakowskinet-firewall/firehol: add 2.0.0_pre6
2014-05-31 Mariusz Kozakowskinet-firewall/firehol: add 1.297 version
2014-05-06 Mariusz KozakowskiMerge pull request #8 from necrose99/master
2014-05-06 Michael R.... Update qt4-fsarchiver-0.6.19-1.ebuild8/head
2014-03-25 Michael R.... depricated
2014-03-25 Michael R.... depricated
2014-03-23 Michael R.... Update qt4-fsarchiver-0.6.19-1.ebuild
2014-03-23 Michael R.... Update qt4-fsarchiver-0.6.19-1.ebuild
2014-03-22 Michael R.... version bump
...
heads
11 days ago master
4 years ago barthalion