Suport Non Parsed Headers (nph)master
authorPeter Zijlstra <peterz@nedstat.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2006 13:10:53 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sun, 29 Apr 2007 13:10:54 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
commit9bd2a9afcf0196a0314af9d6b3def759a23018ad
tree111181122bb0834069f0245a4ebd5419331ac9c9
parent3cbf6b2a72218335d336c0dc2abb675f516b97eb
Suport Non Parsed Headers (nph)

This patch adds support for Non Parsed Headers (nph) to
mod_fastcgi. Borrowed the code from apache2's mod_cgi.
fcgi.h
fcgi_config.c
fcgi_util.c
mod_fastcgi.c