write_to_client: error out on disconnect
authorPeter Zijlstra <peterz@nedstat.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2006 13:10:53 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sun, 29 Apr 2007 13:04:25 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commit3cbf6b2a72218335d336c0dc2abb675f516b97eb
tree715f9e3504db12fcafae59ca19e3119fac54dea0
parent7ba7bd0999fb88177a249066081f89fb88ab3bee
write_to_client: error out on disconnect

In order to hande the disconnect of web-clients mod_fastcgi needs
not only check the return status of ap_pass_brigade() but also
the connection state.

Otherwise the process manager will glady keep the connection to the
FastCGI process open until it is done generating data.
mod_fastcgi.c