Ticket #2991: fix redraw of WLabel after text change.
authorAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 07:26:48 +0000 (5 11:26 +0400)
committerAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 11:46:39 +0000 (8 15:46 +0400)
Signed-off-by: Andrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
lib/widget/label.c

index 965fbcf..9201f20 100644 (file)
@@ -182,10 +182,10 @@ label_set_text (WLabel * label, const char *text)
         }
     }
 
+    widget_redraw (w);
+
     if (newcols < w->cols)
         w->cols = newcols;
-
-    widget_redraw (w);
 }
 
 /* --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- */