(exit_subshell): return gboolean instead of int.
authorAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 12:38:28 +0000 (29 16:38 +0400)
committerAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 06:05:12 +0000 (9 10:05 +0400)
Signed-off-by: Andrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
src/filemanager/midnight.c
src/subshell.c
src/subshell.h

index a24b79d..9c0184a 100644 (file)
@@ -1054,7 +1054,7 @@ quit_cmd_internal (int quiet)
 #ifdef ENABLE_SUBSHELL
         if (!mc_global.tty.use_subshell)
             stop_dialogs ();
-        else if ((q = exit_subshell ()))
+        else if ((q = exit_subshell () ? 1 : 0) != 0)
 #endif
             stop_dialogs ();
     }
index b557ded..515db44 100644 (file)
@@ -1050,16 +1050,16 @@ do_update_prompt (void)
 
 /* --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- */
 
-int
+gboolean
 exit_subshell (void)
 {
-    int subshell_quit = TRUE;
+    gboolean subshell_quit = TRUE;
 
     if (subshell_state != INACTIVE && subshell_alive)
         subshell_quit =
-            !query_dialog (_("Warning"),
-                           _("The shell is still active. Quit anyway?"),
-                           D_NORMAL, 2, _("&Yes"), _("&No"));
+            query_dialog (_("Warning"),
+                          _("The shell is still active. Quit anyway?"),
+                          D_NORMAL, 2, _("&Yes"), _("&No")) == 0;
 
     if (subshell_quit)
     {
index fd53a42..b76708b 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ void init_subshell (void);
 int invoke_subshell (const char *command, int how, vfs_path_t ** new_dir);
 int read_subshell_prompt (void);
 void do_update_prompt (void);
-int exit_subshell (void);
+gboolean exit_subshell (void);
 void do_subshell_chdir (const vfs_path_t * vpath, gboolean update_prompt, gboolean reset_prompt);
 void subshell_get_console_attributes (void);
 void sigchld_handler (int sig);