src/filemanager/find.c: unify i18n resource (button name).
authorAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 10:18:34 +0000 (22 14:18 +0400)
committerAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 09:37:49 +0000 (21 13:37 +0400)
Signed-off-by: Andrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
src/filemanager/find.c

index 2aea14d..02aa1d0 100644 (file)
@@ -185,7 +185,7 @@ static struct
 {
     { B_ENTER, DEFPUSH_BUTTON, N_("&Chdir"), 0, 0, NULL, NULL },
     { B_AGAIN, NORMAL_BUTTON, N_("&Again"), 0, 0, NULL, NULL },
-    { B_STOP, NORMAL_BUTTON, N_("&Suspend"), 0, 0, NULL, start_stop },
+    { B_STOP, NORMAL_BUTTON, N_("S&uspend"), 0, 0, NULL, start_stop },
     { B_STOP, NORMAL_BUTTON, N_("Con&tinue"), 0, 0, NULL, NULL },
     { B_CANCEL, NORMAL_BUTTON, N_("&Quit"), 0, 0, NULL, NULL },