Ticket #2974: broken opening of .war archives.
authorAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 07:14:52 +0000 (1 11:14 +0400)
committerAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 12:57:03 +0000 (20 16:57 +0400)
Widely used java web application .war archives are are .jar archives
which is essentially a zip archive with manifest file being the first
entry.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
misc/mc.ext.in

index 1e00f90..74722fc 100644 (file)
@@ -117,8 +117,8 @@ regex/^\[git\]
 
 ### Archives ###
 
-# .tgz, .tpz, .tar.gz, .tar.z, .tar.Z, .ipk, .gem, .war
-regex/\.t([gp]?z|ar\.g?[zZ])$|\.ipk$|\.gem$|\.war$
+# .tgz, .tpz, .tar.gz, .tar.z, .tar.Z, .ipk, .gem
+regex/\.t([gp]?z|ar\.g?[zZ])$|\.ipk$|\.gem$
        Open=%cd %p/utar://
        View=%view{ascii} @EXTHELPERSDIR@/archive.sh view tar.gz