Ticket #2991: fix redraw of WLabel after text change.
authorAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 07:26:48 +0000 (11:26 +0400)
committerAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 11:46:39 +0000 (15:46 +0400)
commitf23f0613ec4a31fc5c04bb86affcdadd74a21757
treed1b0ee044ea494d68044162da762498bbf4070ec
parent7b7108d493159517259e993a544ed40cfca931d9
Ticket #2991: fix redraw of WLabel after text change.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
lib/widget/label.c