Updated doc/NEWS file4.8.8
authorSlava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 09:27:37 +0000 (12:27 +0300)
committerSlava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 09:39:21 +0000 (12:39 +0300)
commitecb7386ecef0f1b0f8d0b8a98c4b14942e161f06
treee9aeec0d03be2ae2e927e6e3e7c14590dc963573
parent2fc096d467d3d993ca1c167fe448ee329a07c401
Updated doc/NEWS file

Signed-off-by: Slava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
doc/NEWS