Fix mode switch after CK_FileNext/CK_FilePrev.
authorAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 12:14:33 +0000 (16:14 +0400)
committerAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 15:16:41 +0000 (19:16 +0400)
commitd70f6b5b63a247beb201d5451b8c90c18e2b5ba8
tree94fa43afbd8536977b1e180d8348dfdab6fa0488
parent4d0f17e79a93e652ec3d55c614d9f224bc8b428d
Fix mode switch after CK_FileNext/CK_FilePrev.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
src/filemanager/ext.c
src/viewer/actions_cmd.c
src/viewer/internal.h