Add description of feature to man/help
authorSlava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 11:13:23 +0000 (14:13 +0300)
committerSlava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 14:40:38 +0000 (17:40 +0300)
commitd508520646c84fe2facbfd27a564a17965ccd879
treea831708e9bb31b6fa7e48e7e9c2831f5ce4dd803
parent6447c76ccab5eb972397d69abb762fcd4391730e
Add description of feature to man/help

Signed-off-by: Slava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
doc/man/mc.1.in
doc/man/ru/mc.1.in