Add tests for coverage the bug.
authorSlava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 15:59:54 +0000 (18:59 +0300)
committerAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 12:50:28 +0000 (16:50 +0400)
commitd0345661d850e8b787ea4ead5563a04597b9c41d
tree212630274db69da1be7c71968bc78b9be5a94b0a
parent77af739bdd1b822ce2219efe779525bf3d158b8d
Add tests for coverage the bug.

Signed-off-by: Slava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
configure.ac
tests/src/Makefile.am
tests/src/editor/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/src/editor/editcmd__edit_complete_word_cmd.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/src/editor/mc.charsets [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/src/editor/test-data.txt.in [new file with mode: 0644]