Updated doc/NEWS file4.8.1.2
authorSlava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Apr 2012 10:35:53 +0000 (13:35 +0300)
committerAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Sun, 22 Apr 2012 11:40:33 +0000 (15:40 +0400)
commitcb2082502de11f5fa58465eb07d365b03d71271a
treec8918e4fe0bb41ad48ca5d1c8067ef940aa4daac
parente69a854e4038f4dd950cb60c35aed6b0b49ce655
Updated doc/NEWS file

Signed-off-by: Slava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
doc/NEWS