(exit_subshell): return gboolean instead of int.
authorAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 12:38:28 +0000 (16:38 +0400)
committerAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 06:05:12 +0000 (10:05 +0400)
commitc45a27061b21448af28be7f5d32e88853836d27f
tree7e17e5022f25f70b046d0bf570d04ed112e381af
parentd1fb83358df3aefffd1ed8336e55496e821af8de
(exit_subshell): return gboolean instead of int.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
src/filemanager/midnight.c
src/subshell.c
src/subshell.h