Updated doc/NEWS file4.8.1.1
authorSlava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 17:37:41 +0000 (20:37 +0300)
committerSlava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 08:30:24 +0000 (11:30 +0300)
commita68678cbeed4fa028fa3589a18d92e3cc595aa9d
tree86a09c9c9f1d53394ce99f8a4656e6b9c46e1566
parentdb2a45161b0af4076ce321c45bdec1a51f12c8aa
Updated doc/NEWS file

Signed-off-by: Slava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
doc/NEWS