Added parameter quotation
authorSlava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 13:56:24 +0000 (16:56 +0300)
committerSlava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 10:21:09 +0000 (13:21 +0300)
commita51df499cdfdbd8ed11b0c871316107a512dd916
tree209f10cdd4b04de4e4c3f999de59ed66ce415255
parent467677ee6a0df00dc76ae74d035f1377f351f49c
Added parameter quotation

Signed-off-by: Slava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
src/filemanager/ext.c