Ticket #55: savannah: tab completion vs. spaces and escaping
authorSlava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 11:30:17 +0000 (14:30 +0300)
committerSlava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 12:29:15 +0000 (15:29 +0300)
commit9935acea33dae2dd694ad54b05c3d76f79c7a0ad
tree5afb1f1e6298a60b0b1fad2673a68b377982481a
parent74d71e7523e1ffdace23e1c47dd37e00e3abf0f3
Ticket #55: savannah: tab completion vs. spaces and escaping

* Split big functions.
* Add unit tests

Signed-off-by: Slava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
configure.ac
lib/widget/input_complete.c
tests/lib/Makefile.am
tests/lib/widget/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/lib/widget/complete_engine.c [new file with mode: 0644]