src/filemanager/find.c: unify i18n resource (button name).
authorAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 10:18:34 +0000 (14:18 +0400)
committerAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 09:37:49 +0000 (13:37 +0400)
commit9862323d111e32e4823d17a9f7ab316aea151598
treef2f49fd9eec82c79ae527b5e465e8e1030fb32b5
parent68ee80abb86a35c7ca99676149074f2a978d8a2f
src/filemanager/find.c: unify i18n resource (button name).

Signed-off-by: Andrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
src/filemanager/find.c