Updated doc/NEWS file4.8.2
authorSlava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 16:00:26 +0000 (19:00 +0300)
committerSlava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 17:03:30 +0000 (20:03 +0300)
commit91f64682156fa473a2506bb9a86c52a7a89a81c4
tree698dc7e8828cdc42538ef8481352772479ab0760
parenta6f7a985bc8fafd7c7ccf7b09f951ffc4555b0fc
Updated doc/NEWS file

Signed-off-by: Slava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
doc/NEWS