Updated doc/NEWS file4.7.5.5
authorSlava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 18:02:21 +0000 (21:02 +0300)
committerSlava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 18:23:16 +0000 (21:23 +0300)
commit8a4a70591967fb55e3019cc36cc05c6db4fd2784
treefea704f190cd6e3a30f5c546d4ddbaf3038c60c5
parentccc499fd5a0e30ec43106c5fc8ae14d3206d998b
Updated doc/NEWS file

Signed-off-by: Slava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
doc/NEWS