Updated NEWS for 4.7.5.4 release.4.7.5.4
authorSlava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 09:44:44 +0000 (12:44 +0300)
committerSlava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 09:55:33 +0000 (12:55 +0300)
commit8220be646c8f628cff0f5fec4a0d76c78474e0a6
tree16965a2533e392c306daa04754d0b6991c997733
parentfde11286d0bc25bccca4f5b35a9f5bee1de31866
Updated NEWS for 4.7.5.4 release.

Signed-off-by: Slava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
doc/NEWS