add option "Ask new file name" in the Configuration box
authorIlia Maslakov <il.smind@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 10:32:58 +0000 (14:32 +0400)
committerIlia Maslakov <il.smind@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 10:57:03 +0000 (14:57 +0400)
commit81cd5dd2423de6ed478df85e601d346e2ecf3e93
tree71f055703c54edab021ebd38ecf98dafae6ea806
parent6e5b50cb6fbc012540559bbaa77f8b407cdd454e
add option "Ask new file name" in the Configuration box

Signed-off-by: Ilia Maslakov <il.smind@gmail.com>
doc/man/mc.1.in
doc/man/ru/mc.1.in
src/filemanager/boxes.c