Ticket #2957: broken autocompletion in mcedit
authorAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 07:45:10 +0000 (11:45 +0400)
committerAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 05:27:08 +0000 (09:27 +0400)
commit7fe85d0bd8e5684d918372726b892a25d3486489
treefd0f69c1c0869bf5648a1757e16e318a24d59631
parent68d5b0d610c04b1e6f979c28c86aee8189e861c6
Ticket #2957: broken autocompletion in mcedit

...if system and file charsets are different.

Initial step: refactoring: do actual completion word substitution
outside of editcmd_dialog_completion_show().

Signed-off-by: Andrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
src/editor/editcmd.c
src/editor/editcmd_dialogs.c
src/editor/editcmd_dialogs.h