(edit_complete_word_cmd): make correct charset conversion
authorAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 05:16:56 +0000 (09:16 +0400)
committerAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 12:50:22 +0000 (16:50 +0400)
commit77af739bdd1b822ce2219efe779525bf3d158b8d
tree2e8ee4c3bc88117fefeedf262c96af16dbf0a3c2
parent7fe85d0bd8e5684d918372726b892a25d3486489
(edit_complete_word_cmd): make correct charset conversion

...before insert autocompletion result.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Signed-off-by: Slava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
src/editor/editcmd.c