changed mcedit man.
authorIlia Maslakov <il.smind@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 07:38:11 +0000 (11:38 +0400)
committerIlia Maslakov <il.smind@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 09:23:19 +0000 (13:23 +0400)
commit77a6ad9427cb434567c86ccb2f611efc1722fd04
tree451df260536301d84d3848c2fe8bbc1708510d32
parent4861d060734d8326c9bef2981408fa286ba3a394
changed mcedit man.

Signed-off-by: Ilia Maslakov <il.smind@gmail.com>
doc/man/mcedit.1.in