Ticket #2585 (Ask filename before create new file)
authorIlia Maslakov <il.smind@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 14:07:35 +0000 (18:07 +0400)
committerIlia Maslakov <il.smind@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 10:56:52 +0000 (14:56 +0400)
commit6e5b50cb6fbc012540559bbaa77f8b407cdd454e
tree1d681d491eb072dee6cc20e5ace0ecf4a3df6db9
parentc87e38c3c772d903b1a19fdd600c2ac61d396bec
Ticket #2585 (Ask filename before create new file)

Signed-off-by: Ilia Maslakov <il.smind@gmail.com>
src/filemanager/cmd.c
src/setup.c
src/setup.h