Implement pause in copy/move/delete file operation.
authorAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 09:58:58 +0000 (13:58 +0400)
committerAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 09:37:44 +0000 (13:37 +0400)
commit68ee80abb86a35c7ca99676149074f2a978d8a2f
treed8b9a31a3c9bdb7fabb6ccb54188002870322a80
parent161a5af516f0be93d79727f9a5b5b92c931bfefc
Implement pause in copy/move/delete file operation.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Signed-off-by: Slava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
src/filemanager/filegui.c
src/filemanager/fileopctx.h