Indentation.
authorAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 12:18:32 +0000 (16:18 +0400)
committerAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 12:22:23 +0000 (16:22 +0400)
commit5e070286b14e1f29511c4d10cd65d6a00f44d825
tree3dc770eea4c38d67245d6a528365ecff22a96021
parentd8f970c50375ac8aae222cb5df6dc38104d05564
Indentation.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
lib/search/search.c
lib/vfs/vfs.h
lib/vfs/xdirentry.h
src/filemanager/filegui.c
src/filemanager/mountlist.c