(exec_extension_view): refactoring: remove temporary file in exec_extension().
authorAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 09:54:39 +0000 (13:54 +0400)
committerAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 08:20:39 +0000 (12:20 +0400)
commit5c01fea8887f2c3759bdb7690ad716ad1914d734
tree5129abc87cb2d1458d5a55d628261114b0c2995c
parent4495957319bf14735e95841e37e9abb5559b2457
(exec_extension_view): refactoring: remove temporary file in exec_extension().

Signed-off-by: Andrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
src/filemanager/ext.c