Internal menu structures are opaque now.
authorAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 08:41:29 +0000 (12:41 +0400)
committerAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 17:44:14 +0000 (21:44 +0400)
commit4e90c1a229918d1692069ec0c0056c34684cc84d
tree30415e9dd828099c60af9bcc00ace040b24199ec
parent2ec122bc05f54b0d3bb6052bb596231ef4541bc3
Internal menu structures are opaque now.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
lib/widget/menu.c
lib/widget/menu.h
src/filemanager/midnight.c