(regex_command_for): new function to use regex_command in already created viewer...
authorAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 09:40:36 +0000 (13:40 +0400)
committerAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 15:16:38 +0000 (19:16 +0400)
commit4d0f17e79a93e652ec3d55c614d9f224bc8b428d
treef2e6756024276564b83c9f2aaaa347c9ae0bdd8c
parentbd8ad7e94b92c2fdc1e7f5c004f0c074cf101352
(regex_command_for): new function to use regex_command in already created viewer/editor

...and related changes.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
src/filemanager/ext.c
src/filemanager/ext.h