Ticket #2914 (disable annoying aspell warnings about spelling language)
authorIlia Maslakov <il.smind@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 14:06:00 +0000 (18:06 +0400)
committerIlia Maslakov <il.smind@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 09:23:18 +0000 (13:23 +0400)
commit4861d060734d8326c9bef2981408fa286ba3a394
tree937f1b9ac5ccd025e55632161d24ef931cde8587
parent9f797a4c47f1abb5e5614275470894856f486520
Ticket #2914 (disable annoying aspell warnings about spelling language)

    Added the aspell param 'spell_language' in ini-file.
    This allow set spelling language. spell_language=NONE - disable aspell support.

Signed-off-by: Ilia Maslakov <il.smind@gmail.com>
src/editor/editmenu.c
src/editor/spell.c
src/setup.c
src/setup.h