Ticket #2980: Add missing doc/hints french translation
authorSlava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 20:22:17 +0000 (23:22 +0300)
committerSlava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 08:07:42 +0000 (11:07 +0300)
commit4404af92c0eceaff11e0829adb150a2b27858ee9
tree9618f11afddc65b53ff4db33bb0480daf0742b1a
parentb7d42cc1e5bc0d760cf9d79cc4fe2683a82f438c
Ticket #2980: Add missing doc/hints french translation

Hints was split by paragraph (by double new line symbol instead of single newline symbol)

Signed-off-by: Slava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
15 files changed:
doc/hints/mc.hint
doc/hints/mc.hint.cs
doc/hints/mc.hint.es
doc/hints/mc.hint.hu
doc/hints/mc.hint.it
doc/hints/mc.hint.nl
doc/hints/mc.hint.pl
doc/hints/mc.hint.ru
doc/hints/mc.hint.sr
doc/hints/mc.hint.uk
doc/hints/mc.hint.zh
src/filemanager/cmd.c
tests/src/filemanager/Makefile.am
tests/src/filemanager/cmd__get_random_hint.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/src/filemanager/hints/mc.hint [new file with mode: 0644]