Ticket #2918: cygwin test failure.
authorAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 10:14:57 +0000 (13:14 +0300)
committerAndrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 09:32:55 +0000 (13:32 +0400)
commit42499480bd91b73ffe267aad84b80b4eaf10f56d
treeddf5f57196ad34394800f765265185c01ed2cb9c
parent0ffe6fa9d535136efc5a511d4e5cfdf7708154d2
Ticket #2918: cygwin test failure.

In
tests/lib/mcconfig/Makefile.am
tests/lib/vfs/Makefile.am
tests/src/filemanager/Makefile.am

AM_LDFLAGS = -Wl,-z,muldefs

is used, but on cygwin the linker does not accept the "-z" option and

AM_LDFLAGS = -Wl,--allow-multiple-definition

is required instead.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru>
m4.include/mc-tests.m4
tests/lib/mcconfig/Makefile.am
tests/lib/vfs/Makefile.am
tests/src/filemanager/Makefile.am